Incentives

Invigorating mountain air in a fairy-tale mountain world 

A venue for a meeting, seminar or event of any kind could hardly be more inspirational: a cable car is used to reach a place of superlatives at around 3000 metres a.s.l. Complete tranquillity and 100% fresh mountain air greet you on arrival on the Diavolezza. The views of the Piz Palü and Piz Bernina as well as the glaciers make for heavenly moments. 

Diavolezza mountain inn, Pontresina

There's no better way to kick off your meeting or event than stepping into the Diavolezza cable car. The mountain inn is suitable for banquets for up to 300 people as well as corporate events and private functions. What's more, the mountain inn also offers comfortable rooms for accommodation. 

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Restaurant Bellavista

In the attractive and semi-circular restaurant you can barely take your eyes off the glaciers "Pers" and "Morteratsch" and the mountains "Piz Bernina" (4049 m) and "Piz Palü" (3900 m).

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Diavolezza Stübli

With up to 60 seats, the cosy "Stübli" is ideal for smaller social occasions. Thanks to its integrated screen, music system, TV and beamer, the "Stübli" is also ideal for workshops, smaller conferences, training courses and meetings. During the coffee break, enjoy the unique mountain scenery 

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Palü

The simple but well-kept Self Service Restaurant Palü offers 114 seats and a wonderful view of the Bernina massif

Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park

Incentives

Incentives

Inspirierender für ein Meeting, ein Seminar oder eine Veranstaltung aller Art kann ein Durchführungsort kaum sein: Mit der Gondel geht es hinauf zu einem Ort der Extravaganz auf rund 3000 Metern über Meer. Absolute Ruhe und 100 Prozent frische Bergluft gibt es auf der Diavolezza von Haus aus. Die Sicht auf den Piz Palü und den Piz Bernina sowie auf die Gletscher sorgen für himmlische Momente. 

Berghaus Diavolezza, Pontresina

Der beste Einstieg zur Tagung oder Event ist der in die Luftseilbahn Diavolezza. Das Berghaus ist geeignet für Bankette mit bis zu 300 Personen sowie für Firmen- und Privatanlässe. Zusätzlich stehen im Berghaus komfortable Zimmer zur Verfügung. 

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Restaurant Bellavista

Im attraktiven und halbkreisförmigen Restaurant kannst du kaum deinen Blick vom Pers- und Morteratsch-Gletscher und dem Piz Bernina (4049 m) und Piz Palü (3900 m) abwenden.

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Diavolezza Stübli

Das gemütliche Stübli eignet sich mit bis zu 60 Sitzplätzen hervorragend für kleinere Gesellschaftsanlässe. Dank integrierter Leinwand, Musikanlage sowie TV und Beamer ist das Stübli auch ideal für Workshops, kleinere Konferenzen, Schulungen und Meetings. Während der Pause erwartet die Teilnehmer nicht nur Kaffee, sondern auch die einzigartige Bergkulisse.

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00

Palü

Das einfache, aber gepflegte Self Service Restaurant Palü bietet 114 Sitzplätze und einen wunderschönen Blick auf das Berninamassiv.

Berghaus Diavolezza 7504  Pontresina
+41 81 839 39 00
Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park